Redirect (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Output machine name
ko: 기계코드명 출력

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어

en: The URL %url is not valid.
ko: %url URL은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. An example path is %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
ko: 경로를 사용하여 페이지를 지정합니다. 하나의 라인에 하나씩 경로를 입력하십시오. '*' 문자는 와일드카드입니다. 모든 사용자 페이지에 대한 경로 예: %user-wildcard . %front은(는) 프론트 페이지입니다.
