Redirect 404 to Home Page (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
