Redirect Audit (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수
