Redirect Audit (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數
