Redirect Bulk (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
