Redirect Extensions (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: You are attempting to redirect the page to itself. This will result in an infinite loop.
zh: 您正试图把页面重定向到它自己，这会导致无限循环。

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300多种选择

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305使用代理

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Just a timestamp field.
zh: 只是一个时间戳字段.

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Redirect status
zh: 重定向状态

en: You can find more information about HTTP redirect status codes at <a href="@status-codes">@status-codes</a>.
zh: 您可以在 <a href="@status-codes">@status-codes</a>找到关于HTTP重定向状态代码的更多信息。

en: ID of user who created the URL redirect.
zh: 创建URL重定向的用户ID。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目
