Redirect Extensions (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어
