Redirect metrics (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300多种选择

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305使用代理

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Last accessed
zh: 上次访问

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目
