Redirect Sage (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Start Import
zh: 开始输入

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误
