Redirects entity manager (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: All
ko: 전체

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: About
ko: 소개
