Redirects entity manager (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: All
zh: 全部

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: Status Code
zh: 状态代码

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Redirect status
zh: 重定向状态

en: Start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. You can also enter an internal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %url. Enter %front to link to the front page. Enter %nolink to display link text only. Enter %button to display keyboard-accessible link text only.
zh: 你可以先键入一条内容的标题，然后选择它。你还可以输入内部路径（如%add-node）或外部URL（如%url）。输入%front链接到首页。输入%nolink 仅显示链接文本。输入 %button仅显示键盘可访问的链接文本。
