Redirects entity manager (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: All
zh: 所有

en: To
zh: 轉向網址

en: From
zh: 原始網址

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301 永久移轉

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307 暫時重新導向

en: Status Code
zh: 狀態碼

en: 302 Found
zh: 302 已找到

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303 查看其他位置

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Redirect status
zh: 重新導向狀態

en: The redirect language.
zh: 重新導向語言。

en: Enabled entity types
zh: 啟用的實體類型

en: Start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. You can also enter an internal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %url. Enter %front to link to the front page. Enter %nolink to display link text only. Enter %button to display keyboard-accessible link text only.
zh: 開始輸入內容標題以供選取。您也可以輸入內部路徑（例如 %add-node ），或外部網址（例如 %url ）。
    輸入 %front 可連結至首頁；輸入 %nolink 僅顯示連結文字但不產生連結；輸入 %button 則僅顯示可透過鍵盤操作的連結文字。
