Redmine-Connector (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Users
ko: 사용자
