Redsys payment module (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Your e-mail
zh: 您的电子邮箱地址

en: Pay
zh: 付款

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Catalan
zh: Catalan(加泰罗尼亚语)

en: Basque
zh: Basque(巴斯克语)

en: Galician
zh: Galician(加利西亚语)

en: Terminal
zh: 终端
