Redsys payment module (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Your e-mail
zh: 你的電子郵件

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Polish
zh: Polish (波蘭語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: Catalan
zh: Catalan (加泰羅尼亞語)

en: Basque
zh: Basque (巴斯克語)

en: Galician
zh: Galician (加利西亞語)
