Reference by view mode (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: or
zh: 或者

en: and
zh: 与

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: View modes
zh: 查看模式
