Reference by view mode (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: or
ko: 또는

en: and
ko: ,

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드
