Reference by view mode (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式
