Reference Map (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: About
ko: 소개

en: and
ko: ,

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity API
ko: 엔터티 API
