Reference value pair (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: Change handler
ko: 처리기 변경

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: @label referenced from @field_name
ko: @field_name에서 참조된 @label

en: @entity using @field_name
ko: @field_name을(를) 사용하는 @entity

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
ko: @label(으)로 설정된 @field_name에 각 @entity을(를) 상관시킵니다.
