Registration code (simple) (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: User management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Maintenance mode
ko: 점검 모드

en: Administrators only
ko: 관리자만
