Regex Redirect (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: URLs
zh: 链接

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: You are attempting to redirect the page to itself. This will result in an infinite loop.
zh: 您正试图把页面重定向到它自己，这会导致无限循环。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Redirect status
zh: 重定向状态

en: Enter an internal Drupal path or path alias to redirect (e.g. %example1 or %example2). Fragment anchors (e.g. %anchor) are <strong>not</strong> allowed.
zh: 输入Drupal内部路径或路径别名进行重定向(例如： %example1 或 %example2)。片段的锚点 (例如：%anchor) 是<strong>不</strong> 被允许的。

en: Redirect ID
zh: 重定向的ID

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: The user ID of the node author.
zh: 节点作者的用户 ID。
