Regex Redirect (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어
