Register display (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Select display
zh: 选择显示
