Register with Stripe (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
ko: 정상적으로 등록되었습니다. 현재 로그인하고 있습니다.
