Register with Stripe (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 註冊成功。您已登入系統。
