Entity Registration (3.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: States
ko: 상태

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Display label
ko: 표시 레이블

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Created timestamp
ko: 작성 타임스탬프

en: Spaces
ko: 공간

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Confirmation message
ko: 확인 메세지

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이

en: Host entity
ko: 호스트 개체

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Modified timestamp
ko: 수정 타임스탬프

en: Entity Type ID
ko: 엔티티 유형 ID

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)
