Entity Registration (3.4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (136 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Type name
zh: 类型名称

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Default state
zh: 默认状态

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Display label
zh: 显示标签

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Registration form
zh: 注册表单

en: setting
zh: 设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: The settings have been saved.
zh: 设置已经被保存。

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立时间戳

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Registration settings
zh: 注册设置

en: Workflow Settings
zh: 工作流设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Confirmation message
zh: 确认消息

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Host entity
zh: 宿主实体

en: Sort field
zh: 排序字段

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: The referenced entity
zh: 被引用的实体

en: Modified timestamp
zh: 修改时间戳记

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: TRUE的自定义输出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: FALSE的自定义输出

en: CSS class name(s)
zh: CSS类名

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 实体类型标识

en: Separate multiple classes by spaces.
zh: 用空格分隔多个类。

en: Min placeholder
zh: 最小占位符

en: Max placeholder
zh: 最大占位符
