Multipart Registration Form (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시
