Related Nodes Block (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Display Type
zh: 显示方式

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Negate the condition
zh: 条件取反
