RELAXed Web Services (8.x-1.0-alpha10) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: GET method settings
ko: GET 메소드 설정

en: POST method settings
ko: POST 메소드 설정

en: PATCH method settings
ko: PATCH 메소드 설정

en: DELETE method settings
ko: DELETE 메소드 설정

en: Supported format
ko: 지원되는 형식

en: Supported authentication
ko: 지원되는 인증

en: HEAD method settings
ko: HEAD 메소드 설정

en: PUT method settings
ko: PUT 메소드 설정
