RELAXed Web Services (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: password
zh: 密码

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: GET method settings
zh: GET 方法设置

en: POST method settings
zh: POST 方法设置

en: PATCH method settings
zh: PATCH 方法设置

en: DELETE method settings
zh: DELETE 方法设置

en: Supported format
zh: 受支持的格式

en: Supported authentication
zh: 受支持的认证

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: HEAD method settings
zh: HEAD 方法设置

en: PUT method settings
zh: PUT 方法设置
