Relevant Content (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preset Name
ko: 사전 설정 이름

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
