Remote Config Sync (8.x-1.03) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화
