RePEc (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Abstract
ko: 요약

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
