Replication (8.x-1.0-beta10) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: Do you really want to continue?
zh: 您真的要继续吗？

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。
