Reporter (8.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
