Reporting API (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Reporting
zh: 报告
