Reporting Dataset (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조
