Reporting Dataset (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Clear all
zh: 清除全部

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Reporting
zh: 报告

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Output mode
zh: 输出模式

en: Current interface language
zh: 当前界面的语言
