Reporting Dataset (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Build
zh: 建置

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
