Representative Image (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Image field display format settings
ko: 이미지 필드 표시 형식 설정
