Representative Image (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定
