Representative Image (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: Entity bundles
zh: 捆绑实体

en: Image field display format settings
zh: 图像字段显示格式设置
