HTTP Request Logger (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
