HTTP Request Logger (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Log level
zh: 日志级别

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序
