HTTP Request Logger (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
