Request Parameter Condition (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남
