Required If Filled (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: Source Field
zh: 源字段
