Required If Filled (1.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Required field
ko: 필수 입력 필드
